Hello World!

ImageDone is better than perfect – Truston

This is my first post and the beginning of a journey for me. My pen name is AuthorW. I have a passion for free and open source software (FOSS). That is the reason I am starting this blog today. I intend to blog about my experiences as I research, and explore the art of contributing to FOSS. I also hope it will inspire others who want to be part of contributing to one FOSS or the other but do not know how and where to start.

Leave a Reply

